Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Twin Willows. We'd love to have your feedback!

Narragansett

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Twin Willows and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 30 days ago

14oz Black Angus Sirloin

The steak and rice were amazing! I was told to choose a side so I chose asparagus. It was also amazing but was charged an additional $9 for it! Be sure to asked if it's included!!!

Santino 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Very yummy It would taste even better if we ate inside ! Definitely recommend very good ! The only bad thing the FF get mushy if they keep separate on the take out would be great

Molly 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Fish & chips is my go-to dish whenever I find myself at Twin Willows! As a local Narragansett resident, I go to Twin Willows relatively frequently, maybe about 6-8 times a year, with 4 of those being in the summer. The fish & chips always tastes so fresh, like the fish was just caught that day. The batter is light and fluffy, and the portion size is more than generous! Twin Willows fries are some of the best around and they always have malt vinegar to soak the fish & chips in like a true New Englander

Miranda 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Twin willows is a long time favorite-- whether I'm going for a drink or a full dinner. Im not typically a fan of fried food but I make a heartfelt exception for Twin Willows. Their fries are the best in RI and their fish n chips is a far cry from the greasy norm. Love their coleslaw too. A MUST visit.

Jennfoolery 6 months ago

19 Crimes Red Wine

Great deal!

Fayegray7 about 1 month ago

Lobster Bisque

The bisque was delicious

Anothervacationplease 4 months ago

Linguini & Littlenecks

The linguini was cooked to perfection and the clams were plentiful and delicious. Portion size good. will order again!

Andrewpoirier91 4 months ago

Steak and Cheese

Great flavor and taste! High-quality ingredients used also!!! Perfect amount of horseradish, not too spicy but still get a great flavor!!!

Elizabethtoneil 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

Five stars! I come from Virginia go these lobster rolls!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA